(BY Ramin Djawadi)

دانلود موسیقی متن فیلم A Wrinkle in Time

Download Soundtrack A Wrinkle in Time By Ramin Djawadi

Genre : Score

Date : 2018

Country : USA

Audio codec: MP3

Quality : 320kbps

File size: 179MB

Playtime : 1:12:00

Track (Number) : 22

1. Flower of the Universe (No I.D. Remix) (Sade)
2. I Believe (DJ Khaled feat. Demi Lovato)
3. Magic (Sia)
4. Let Me Live (Kehlani)
5. Warrior (Chloe x Halle)
6. Park Bench People (Freestyle Fellowship)
7. Flower of the Universe (Sade)
8. A Wrinkle in Time
9. Mrs. Whatsit, Mrs. Who and Mrs. Which
10. Darkness Across the Universe
11. Touch the Stars
12. Happy Medium
13. Camazotz
14. Home
15. Uriel
16. Is This a Dream?
17. Forgive Me
18. Be a Warrior
19. Tap Into Your Mind
20. Tesseract
21. Sorry I’m Late
22. The Universe Is Within All of Us

A Wrinkle in Time Soundtrack By Ramin Djawadi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *