دانلود موسیقی متن فیلم The Definitive James Bond Collection

Download The Definitive James Bond Collection Soundtrack

Genre : Scoundtrack

Date : 2020

Country : UK

Audio codec : MP3

Quality : 320kbps

File size : 184MB

Playtime : 1:20:07

Track (Number) : 23

1. From Russia with Love (From ‘james Bond: From Russia with Love”) (2:40)
2. Goldfinger (From ‘james Bond: Goldfinger’) (2:54)
3. Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (From ‘james Bond: Thunderball’) (2:15)
4. You Only Live Twice (From ‘james Bond: You Only Live Twice’) (2:47)
5. On Her Majesty’s Secret Service (From ‘james Bond: On Her Majesty’s Secret Service’) (3:30)
6. Diamonds Are Forever (From ‘james Bond: Diamonds Are Forever’) (2:42)
7. Live and Let Die (From ‘james Bond: Live and Let Die’) (3:00)
8. The Man with the Golden Gun (From ‘james Bond: The Man with the Golden Gun’) (2:33)
9. Nobody Does It Better (From ‘james Bond: The Spy Who Loved Me’) (3:13)
10. Moonraker (From ‘james Bond: Moonraker’) (2:25)
11. For Your Eyes Only (From ‘james Bond: For Your Eyes Only’) (2:56)
12. All Time High (From ‘james Bond: Octopussy’) (3:01)
13. A View to Kill (From ‘james Bond: A View to Kill’) (3:35)
14. The Living Daylights (From ‘james Bond: The Living Daylights’) (4:07)
15. Licence to Kill (From ‘james Bond: Licence to Kill’) (4:03)
16. Goldeneye (From ‘james Bond: Goldeneye’) (3:24)
17. Tomorrow Never Dies (From ‘james Bond: Tomorrow Never Dies’) (4:49)
18. The World Is Not Enough (From ‘james Bond: The World Is Not Enough’) (3:54)
19. Die Another Day (From ‘james Bond: Die Another Day’) (4:28)
20. You Know My Name (From ‘james Bond: Casino Royale’) (4:01)
21. Another Way to Die (From ‘james Bond: Quantum of Solace’) (4:24)
22. Skyfall (From ‘james Bond: Skyfall’) (4:46)
23. The Writing’s on the Wall (From ‘james Bond: Spectre’) (4:39)

The Definitive James Bond Collection Soundtrack


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *