(BY The London Film Orchestra)

دانلود موسیقی متن فیلم The Director's Choice: The Coen Brothers

Download The Director’s Choice: The Coen Brothers By The London Film Orchestra

Genre : Score

Date : 2012

Country : UK

Audio codec : MP3

Quality : 320kbps

File size : 78MB

Playtime : 50:51

Track (Number) : 13

1. Moonlight Sonata (From “The Man Who Wasn’t There”) (5:14)
2. The Wicked Flee (From “True Grit”) (3:11)
3. Breaking and Entering (From “Burn After Reading”) (3:44)
4. Love Is Good (From “Intolerable Cruelty”) (3:35)
5. Miller’s Crossing (From “Miller’s Crossing”) (3:17)
6. Norville Suite (From “The Hudsucker Proxy”) (4:02)
7. Dream of the Future (From “Raising Arizona”) (4:16)
8. Blood Simple (From “Blood Simple”) (4:49)
9. Traffic Boom (From “The Big Lebowski”) (3:13)
10. The Trial of Ed Crane (From “The Man Who Wasn’t There”) (3:54)
11. Fargo (End Credits) (From “Fargo”) (2:51)
12. Blood Trails (From “No Country for Old Men”) (5:09)
13. Danny Boy (From “Miller’s Crossing”) (3:36)

The Director’s Choice: The Coen Brothers By The London Film Orchestra


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *