دانلود موسیقی متن بازی Lo-fi 1UP

Download Lo-fi 1UP – Relaxing Video Game Music Soundtrack

Genre : Score

Date : 2018

Country : USA

Audio codec : MP3

Quality : 320kbps

File size : 114MB

Playtime : 50:01

Track (Number) : 10

1. A lot of Things (Title Theme) [from “The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time”] (4:14)
2. Chillin’ in my Boat (Seafolk Village) [from “Pokémon Sun & Moon”] (4:31)
3. i wanna put one of these long nonesense titles to a lo fi song (Undertale) [from “Undertale”] (3:38)
4. Always like a Child (Kids Run Through The City) [from “Final Fantasy VI”] (4:02)
5. Café oscuro sin stevia (Godot ~ The Fragrance of Dark Coffee) [from “Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Trials and Tribulations”] (4:30)
6. Descendant (Ilia’s Theme) [from “The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess”] (5:06)
7. Just the Water Itself (Aquatic Ambience) [from “Donkey Kong Country”] (5:03)
8. Mora Crema (Grape Garden) [from “Kirby’s Adventure”] (4:31)
9. Felipito (Dive) [from “Pokémon Ruby & Sapphire”] (5:22)
10. Buenos Recuerdos (Ending Theme) [from “Super Mario World”] (9:05)

Lo-fi 1UP – Relaxing Video Game Music Soundtrack


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *