(BY Nick Urata, VA)

دانلود موسیقی متن فیلم I Love You Phillip Morris

Download I Love You Phillip Morris Soundtrack By Nick Urata, VA

Genre : Soundtrack

Date : 2010

Country : USA

Audio codec : MP3

Quality : 320kbps

File size : 91MB

Playtime : 39:56

Track (Number) : 13

01. I Cried Like A Silly Boy (by Devotchka)
02. Dance Hall Days (by Wang Chung)
03. Key West (by Nick Urata)
04. Jesus Has A Plan (by Nick Urata)
05. To Love Somebody (by Nina Simone)
06. Written in the Stars (by Nick Urata)
07. Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen (by Golden Gate Quartet)
08. Promise to Jimmy (by Nick Urata)
09. The Escape Artist (by Nick Urata)
10. The Last Time (by Nick Urata)
11. Steal Away (by Robbie Dupree)
12. Faking Death (by Nick Urata)
13. The Marriage Of Figaro (by German Opera Orchestra of Berlin)

I Love You Phillip Morris Soundtrack By Nick Urata, VA


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *