(BY Andrew Kotlar)

دانلود موسیقی متن فیلم Sic Transit Gloria

Download Soundtrack Sic Transit Gloria By Andrew Kotlar

Genre : Score

Date : 2018

Country : USA

Audio codec: MP3

Quality : 320kbps

File size: 89MB

Playtime : –

Track (Number) : 13

1. A Sunrise
2. No Room
3. His House
4. One Game
5. His Kitchen
6. Her White Dress
7. This Is Really Happening
8. Washed by Blood (Instrumental) (Paul Ulle)
9. Their Supper (feat. Mikaela Klein)
10. A Mason
11. The Truck
12. So Passes Glory – Finale
13. Washed by Blood (Bonus Track) (Paul Ulle)

Sic Transit Gloria Soundtrack By Andrew Kotlar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *