(BY Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross)

دانلود موسیقی متن فیلم The Social Network – توسط Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross

Download Soundtrack The Social Network By Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross

Genre : Score

Date : 2010

Country :USA

Audio codec : MP3

Quality : 320kbps

File size : 151MB

Playtime : 1:06:18

Track (Number) : 19

1. Hand Covers Bruise
2. In Motion
3. A Familiar Taste
4. It Catches Up With You
5. Intriguing Possibilities
6. Painted Sun In Abstract
7. 3:14 Every Night
8. Pieces Form the Whole
9. Carbon Prevails
10. Eventually We Find Our Way
11. Penetration
12. In the Hall of the Mountain King
13. On We March
14. Magnetic
15. Almost Home
16. Hand Covers Bruise, Reprise
17. Complication With Optimistic Outcome
18. The Gentle Hum of Anxiety
19. Soft Trees Break the Fall

The Social Network Soundtrack By Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *